top of page
20230209_131049_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kurt Buermans

General manager

  • General coordination

  • Accountmanager Grove

  • P/L responsibility

  • Financial management

  • Investments

  • Sell assets

  • VCA*

GSM: 0474 91 17 31

E-mail: kurt.buermans@ble.be

20230203_113550_edited_edited.jpg

Dirk Longin

Service manager

  • Coordination technical service

  • Contact suppliers

  • Warranty cases

  • Follow-up accidents

  • Technical support

GSM: 0473 84 59 29

E-mail: dirk.longin@ble.be

20230207_125512_edited.jpg

Glenn De Munck

Administration manager

  • Accounting

  • Human Resources

  • IT

  • Insurances

  • Follow-up leasings

  • Invoicing
     

TEL: 03 860 00 60

E-mail: glenn.demunck@ble.be

20231017_161716_edited.jpg

Bert Pauwels

Sales & marketing manager

  • Accountmanager Potain

  • Accountmanager Grove

  • Sales strategy

  • Contact suppliers

  • Marketing

GSM: 0478 80 23 78

E-mail:bert.pauwels@ble.be

20230214_105304_edited.jpg

Michel De Wit

Key account manager

  • Sales Grove

GSM: 0475 48 62 96

E-mail: michel.dewit@ble.be

20230203_113724_edited.jpg

Rudi Boogaerts

Workshop supervisor Grove

  • Workshop coordination

  • Planning interventions

  • Schedule maintenances

  • Assistance by phone

GSM: 0475 46 61 48

E-mail: serviceble@ble.be

20230203_130654_edited_edited.jpg

Sonja Van Gerwen

Administration assistant

TEL: 03 860 00 60

E-mail: sonja.vangerwen@ble.be

  • Supplier payments

  • Cashflow

  • Incoming invoices

  • Bank transfers

Emmanuel de Meester

Key account manager

  • Sales MiDi

  • Sales JMG

  • Sales OX

GSM: 0479 55 09 77

E-mail: emmanuel.demeester@ble.be

20230203_113346_edited.jpg

Tom Symoens

Workshop supervisor Potain

  • Workshop coordination

  • Planning interventions

  • Schedule maintenances

  • Assistance by phone

  • Erection / dismantle Potain

  • Warranty

GSM: 0475 59 52 56

E-mail: tom.symoens@ble.be

20230207_125500_edited.jpg

Daisy Van Neck

Administration assistant

TEL: 03 860 00 60

E-mail: daisy.vanneck@ble.be

  • Invoicing spare parts

  • Debtor payment follow-up

  • Stock purchases

  • Insurances

20230203_113752_edited.jpg

Leslie Kiekens

Aftersales manager

  • Aftersales Grove

  • Aftersales Potain

  • Aftersales MiDi

  • Aftersales JMG

  • Aftersales OX

  • Potain rental

GSM: 0478 26 30 31

E-mail: leslie.kiekens@ble.be

20230209_144425_edited.jpg

Rachid Cheikh

Spare parts manager

  • Responsible spare parts

  • Responsible warehouse

  • Responsible stock

TEL: 03 860 00 60

E-mail: spares@ble.be

20230203_113438_edited.jpg

Stan Manders

Spare parts assistant

TEL: 03 860 00 60

E-mail: stan@ble.be

  • Warehouse

  • Stock

bottom of page